07 3038 3048
Log In Sign Up
Please be informed that face to face classes are subject to change or cancellation pending minimum numbers. Speak to a member of our friendly staff if you have any questions regarding confirmation of your class.

Available Workshops

Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1718978400 June 2024
1719010800 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1719010800 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1719183600 Mon, 24th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1719183600 Mon, 24th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1720360800 July 2024
1720393200 Mon, 8th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1720393200 Mon, 8th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1720510200 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1720510200 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1720998000 Mon, 15th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $535.50
1721170800 Wed, 17th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50
1721602800 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1721602800 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1722780000 August 2024
1722812400 Mon, 5th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1722812400 Mon, 5th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1723244400 Sat, 10th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1723244400 Sat, 10th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1723534200 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1723534200 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1724022000 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1724022000 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1724799600 Wed, 28th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50
1725199200 September 2024
1725231600 Mon, 2nd Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1725231600 Mon, 2nd Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1726441200 Mon, 16th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1726441200 Mon, 16th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1726558200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1726558200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1727046000 Mon, 23rd Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $535.50
1727218800 Wed, 25th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50
1727478000 Sat, 28th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1727478000 Sat, 28th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1727650800 Mon, 30th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1727650800 Mon, 30th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1728824400 October 2024
1728856800 Mon, 14th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1728856800 Mon, 14th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1729578600 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1729578600 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1729634400 Wed, 23rd Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50
1730066400 Mon, 28th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1730066400 Mon, 28th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1731243600 November 2024
1731276000 Mon, 11th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1731276000 Mon, 11th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1731448800 Wed, 13th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50
1731708000 Sat, 16th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1731708000 Sat, 16th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1731880800 Mon, 18th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $535.50
1732485600 Mon, 25th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1732485600 Mon, 25th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1732602600 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1732602600 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1733662800 December 2024
1733695200 Mon, 9th Dec 2024 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face VIRTUAL $2,056.50
1733695200 Mon, 9th Dec 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,236.50
1733868000 Wed, 11th Dec 2024 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course VIRTUAL $346.50