Log In Sign Up
Please be informed that face to face classes are subject to change or cancellation pending minimum numbers. Speak to a member of our friendly staff if you have any questions regarding confirmation of your class.

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
May 2019
Saturday, May 11 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises May Saturday Class Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
June 2019
Saturday, June 1 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia - Special June* Saturday Course Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Saturday, June 1 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Integrity Education Saturday Class Melbourne VIC $1,985.00
Saturday, June 15 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Rose Training Australia Saturday Class Fortitude Valley QLD $2,985.00
Monday, June 17 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Melbourne City College Melbourne CBD VIC $1,985.00
Monday, June 17 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Training Point (Sydney) Sydney NSW $1,985.00
Monday, June 17 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Insight Academy of Australia Melbourne VIC $2,985.00
Monday, June 24 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Integrity Education Melbourne VIC $595.00
July 2019
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Semaphore Surf Life Saving Club Semaphore Park SA $595.00
Saturday, July 6 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rosehill College Ultimo NSW $1,985.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $2,985.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Saxons Premises Perth CBD WA $1,985.00
Saturday, July 20 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Alphacrusis College Premises Saturday Class Parramatta NSW $2,985.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Southport Building Southport QLD $1,985.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Integrity Education Melbourne VIC $1,985.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Saxons Premises Perth WA $2,985.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Saxons Premises Perth CBD WA $595.00
August 2019
Monday, August 5 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Semaphore Surf Life Saving Club Semaphore Park SA $1,985.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $595.00
Monday, August 12 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED Sydney NSW $1,985.00
Monday, August 26 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Monday, August 26 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $2,985.00
September 2019
Monday, September 2 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Newcastle City Business Centre Newcastle NSW $1,985.00
Saturday, September 7 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia - Saturday Course Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Monday, September 9 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Australian Forensic Services Deakin ACT $1,985.00
Monday, September 9 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $595.00
Thursday, September 19 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $595.00
Monday, September 23 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
Monday, September 23 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Integrity Education Melbourne VIC $1,985.00
Monday, September 23 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
October 2019
Monday, October 7 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Integrity Education Melbourne VIC $1,985.00
Monday, October 7 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Saxons Premises Perth CBD WA $595.00
Monday, October 14 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Saxons Premises Perth CBD WA $1,985.00
Thursday, October 17 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Semaphore Surf Life Saving Club Semaphore Park SA $595.00
Saturday, October 19 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Integrity Education Saturday Class Melbourne VIC $1,985.00
Monday, October 21 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Southport Building Southport QLD $1,985.00
Monday, October 21 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED Sydney NSW $1,985.00
Monday, October 21 2019 at 8:30 am TAE40116 Cert IV TAE (R1) Southport Building Southport QLD $2,985.00
Monday, October 28 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
Monday, October 28 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
November 2019
Thursday, November 7 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED Sydney NSW $595.00
Monday, November 11 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Semaphore Surf Life Saving Club Semaphore Park SA $1,985.00
Saturday, November 16 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Saturday Classes Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
Monday, November 25 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $1,985.00
Monday, November 25 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $595.00
December 2019
Monday, December 2 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Alphacrusis College Premises Parramatta NSW $1,985.00
Monday, December 9 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED Sydney NSW $1,985.00
Monday, December 9 2019 at 8:30 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face Rose Training Australia Fortitude Valley QLD $595.00
Monday, December 16 2019 at 8:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Southport Building Southport QLD $1,985.00