Log In Sign Up
Please be informed that face to face classes are subject to change or cancellation pending minimum numbers. Speak to a member of our friendly staff if you have any questions regarding confirmation of your class.

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
December 2021
Mon, 13th Dec 2021 at 9:30 am Celebrancy Master Class QLD $585.00
Wed, 15th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
January 2022
Mon, 10th Jan 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 10th Jan 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 19th Jan 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
February 2022
Tue, 1st Feb 2022 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Tue, 1st Feb 2022 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 7th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 7th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 28th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 28th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
March 2022
Sat, 5th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 5th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 14th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 14th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 28th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 28th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
April 2022
Mon, 11th Apr 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 11th Apr 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Tue, 26th Apr 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Tue, 26th Apr 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 27th Apr 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
May 2022
Mon, 9th May 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 9th May 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 18th May 2022 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Wed, 18th May 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 23rd May 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 23rd May 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
June 2022
Mon, 6th Jun 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 6th Jun 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 20th Jun 2022 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 20th Jun 2022 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 29th Jun 2022 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00