Log In Sign Up
Please be informed that face to face classes are subject to change or cancellation pending minimum numbers. Speak to a member of our friendly staff if you have any questions regarding confirmation of your class.

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
August 2021
Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $2,235.00
Sat, 7th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 7th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Mon, 9th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 9th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 11th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Mon, 16th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Investigative Services Platinum QLD $2,285.00
Wed, 18th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
September 2021
Mon, 6th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 6th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 6th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $2,235.00
Mon, 6th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Mon, 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Level 2, 30 Cowper Street PARRAMATTA NSW $1,985.00
Mon, 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED SOUTHPORT QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Level 2, 30 Cowper Street PARRAMATTA NSW $2,235.00
Mon, 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED SOUTHPORT QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 15th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 20th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 20th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Tue, 21st Sep 2021 at 5:30 pm Investigative Services Platinum QLD $2,285.00
Sat, 25th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 25th Sep 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
October 2021
Mon, 4th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 4th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $2,235.00
Tue, 5th Oct 2021 at 5:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Tue, 5th Oct 2021 at 5:30 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Mon, 11th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 11th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 13th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Wed, 20th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Mon, 25th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 25th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
November 2021
Mon, 8th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 8th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Sat, 13th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 13th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Mon, 15th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 15th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 17th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
December 2021
Mon, 6th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 6th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM Suite 17C, 455 Brunswick Street FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 8th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 13th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 13th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,235.00
Wed, 15th Dec 2021 at 9:00 am Funeral Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $595.00