Log In Sign Up
Please be informed that face to face classes are subject to change or cancellation pending minimum numbers. Speak to a member of our friendly staff if you have any questions regarding confirmation of your class.

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2020
Sat, 13th Jun 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 13th Jun 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Thu, 25th Jun 2020 at 5:30 pm Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Thu, 25th Jun 2020 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
July 2020
Mon, 6th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 6th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 15th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Mon, 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Sat, 25th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 25th Jul 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
August 2020
Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 12th Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Wed, 19th Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
September 2020
Mon, 14th Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 14th Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Thu, 24th Sep 2020 at 5:30 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Thu, 24th Sep 2020 at 5:30 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 28th Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 28th Sep 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
October 2020
Sat, 10th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Sat, 10th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 19th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED SYDNEY NSW $1,985.00
Mon, 19th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED SYDNEY NSW $2,485.00
Wed, 21st Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
November 2020
Wed, 4th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Funeral Services Face-to-Face QLD $595.00
Mon, 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Wed, 18th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
December 2020
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Celebrancy Face-to-Face QLD $1,985.00
Mon, 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM QLD $2,485.00
Mon, 21st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Justice Services Course QLD $485.00