Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1721570400 July 2024
1721602800 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1722780000 August 2024
1722812400 Mon, 5th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1723244400 Sat, 10th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1723534200 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1724022000 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1725199200 September 2024
1725231600 Mon, 2nd Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1726441200 Mon, 16th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1726558200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1727478000 Sat, 28th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1727650800 Mon, 30th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1728824400 October 2024
1728856800 Mon, 14th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1729578600 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1730066400 Mon, 28th Oct 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1731243600 November 2024
1731276000 Mon, 11th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1731708000 Sat, 16th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1732485600 Mon, 25th Nov 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1732602600 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 5:30 pm Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00
1733662800 December 2024
1733695200 Mon, 9th Dec 2024 at 9:00 am Cert IV Celebrancy PLATINUM 2024 VIRTUAL $2,385.00